Home / Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana / PM Modi Lottery Results

PM Modi Lottery Results

9 April Mega Lottery Prize Winner 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh List/ PM MODI Mega Prize Lucky Grahak Scheme, Digi Dhan Yojana Lottery Result by President today. NITI Aayog Lottery Result – Winners list announced by PM Modi on 30th/ 31st Dec 2016 – Lucky Grahak Yojana Lottery Results/ Digi-Dhan Vyapari Scheme. Our Prime Minister Mr. Naraendra Modi is going to announce results of NITI Aayog Lottery Lucky Draw on 30/ 31 December 2016. The winners gets Rs 1000/- in their bank account. The scheme launched by NITI Aayog for consumers and merchants.

The total budget of these lotteries is Rs 340 crores. If you are using digital methods for payments then you have change to win the lottery, every day around 15000 consumer gets selected in the lucky draw grahak scheme and gets Rs 1000/- prize money.

The shopkeepers can also participate in Digi-Dhan Vyapari Yojana. You have to accept cashless/ digital payments through USSD, UPI Apps, RuPay Cards and Aadhar card based transaction.

The fist lottery result is announced on 25-12-2016 (daily lottery result) and weekly winner list is announce on 1st Jan 2017 (Sunday). Every week you get chance to win Rs 50,000, Rs 20,000 or Rs 1 lakh. There is no trick or shorcut of win the lottery. Just use digital payment methods and get chance to win lottery.

PM Modi Lottery Result announced

This is the first time, the our PM Modi is going to declare first list of lottery winners on 30th & 31st December 2016. The winners name, mobile number, city, state are uploaded on NITI Aayog website (www.niti.gov.in). The NPCI (National Payments Corporation of India) has given responsibility of lucky draw. They are using software for lucky draw lottery results. All the users using digital methods (only USSD, UPI App, RuPay Card, Aadhar based payments) name are considered. Every day the software fetch details and then result of lucky grahak sheme is uploaded. We are providing daily winners list Rs 1000/- of 15000 consumers using digital methods for payments. shoppings, bills etc.

Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner 1 Crore

Complete Detail of NITI Aayog Lottery Scheme

Scheme: Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi-धन Vyapari Yojna
Organized by: NITI Aayog
Lottery Result declare by: NPCI (National Payments Corporation of India)
Validity: 9th Nov to 14th April 2017 (100 days)

Scheme Name Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana
Launched Date 9-11-2016
Cashless methods can be used RuPay
AEPS: Aadhar Card based transaction
Wallets not included in this scheme Paytm, PayUmoney, Mobikwik, CitrusCash, Airtel Money, Oxigen Wallet, HDFC PayZapp, Pockets by ICICI bank, SBI Buddy, mRupee, Freecharge, Itzcash etc.
Total Budget 340 Crore
Total number of days Lottery shall be continue for 100 days.
First lottery result 25th December 2016
Last lottery result 14th April 2017
Lucky Grahak Daily Prize Rs 1000/- lottery prize for 15000 consumers daily.
Lucky Grahak Mega Prize
  • Grand Prize – 1 Crore Rupees
  • 2nd Prize – 50 Lacks Rupees
  • 3rd Prize – 25 Lacks Rupees
Digi Dhan Vyapari Mega Prize
  • Grand Prize – 50 Lack Rupees
  • 2nd Prize – 25 Lacks Rupees
  • 3rd Prize – 5 Lacks Rupees
Lucky Grahak 15000 Winners Get 1000 for 100 Days
7000 Weekly Draw Get 1 lack Maximum prize
Digi Dhan Vyapari 7000 Weekly Draw 5000 Maximum prize.
Check Lottery Result  Check Lucky Draw Results >>> Click Here

Participate in Lottery

If you are interested to be part of NITI aayog lucky grahak or Digi-Dhan Vyapari Yojana, then read this section. There is no online application or registration process. Some website may contain link to register online PM Modi Lottery. But these are fake links. We are providing accurate details regarding NITI Aayog Lottery & Results, how to participate in these scheme.

For Consumers

If you are consumer & want to participate in lucky draw, please follow the steps given below. So that you get chance to WIN LOTTERY every day and you can also win 1 Lakh lottery prize every week. The mega prize of Rs 1 crore, 50 lakh and 25 lakh shall be announce on 14th April 2016.

Participate in Lucky Grahak Scheme
: If you are using digital methods for payments (four methods are considered in lottery – RuPay debit cards, Unified Payments Interface (UPI), USSD codes and Aadhar based transactions). You have to use these methods only. If you are using PayTM, SBI Buddy, ICICI Pockets, FreeCharge Wallet, Jio Money, Ola Money, Airtel etc. are not considered for lucky draw.

Amount Payments: Rs 50 to Rs 3,000 of bill payment, fund transfer.

For Shopkeepers

The merchants/ shopkeeper can also get change to win Lucky Draw weekly. If you have shops (medical/ general items etc), then you can get chance to win Digi-Dhan Vyapari Yojana lottery.

how to participate: If you are accepting digital payments for services, items you sell to consumers are considered for lucky draw. Only accept payments by UPI, Aadhar Based, RuPay cards or USSD codes.

Modi Government (BJP) is going to announce lottery result for Consumers (Lucky Grahak Yojana) and Merchants (Digi-Dhan Vyapari Scheme) on 30th & 31st December (Patna Rally). The is very good initiative by Niti aayog and NPCI. If you are using cahsless methods for payments then you get chance to win the lottery. Daily 15000 consumer result is out and win Rs 1000/- prize.  This scheme will surely benefit if you use UPI App, Aadhar Cards, Rupay card or USSD code for payments. The Master debit card/ Visa Debit card, Maestro cards/ credit cards are not consider in this scheme. The Wallet ie. PayTM, SBI, HDFC, ICICI, AXIS, FreeCharge, Oxigen, Mobikwik etc. are also not consider in NITI Aayog lottery. Check the PM MODI Lottery results of Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi-Dhan Vyapari Yojna.

Check Also

digi-dhan vyapar yojana

Win Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana Lottery

Participate & Win Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme by NITI Aayog Are you merchant/ shopkeeper? Win weekly …


  1. at today a also ve made a cashless payment

  2. Whether this lottery system still continues or not ? If yes,what is the procedure to participate ?

Leave a Reply to sudhanshu Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *