Home / Lucky Grahak Yojana

Lucky Grahak Yojana

NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana (Register/ Lottery Winners)

PM Modi is going to announce NITI Aayog mega prize winner today (1600hrs) 14 April 2017 at Nagpur. Congratulation to all winners (Daily Winner list is avaialbe below).

NITI Aayog & Government of India has launched two new scheme’s to enhance digital payment using Rupay Card/ USSD Codes/ UPI App or Aadhar based transaction. NITI Aayog is going to giveaway daily prize of Rs 1000/- to 15000 lucky lottery winner’s under the Lucky Grahak Yojana. In this article we are providing complete details of “LUCKY GRAHAK YOJANA” for consumers. This scheme of for all the users who use cashless payments methods for Shopping/ Bill Payments, Fund Transfer/ Recharge or any other transaction. Note: The consumer must use only four type of service for payments are considered in Lucky Grahak Scheme that are ie. RuPay Debit Card, USSD based payments, UPI App or Aadhar based thump impression payments. The amount payments must be more than Rs 50/- and less than Rs 3000/- are considered for lucky draw lottery by NITI Aayog and NPCI.

निति आयोग लकी ग्राहक योजना

NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana

Below is the complete details regarding Lucky Grahak Scheme by NITI Aayog, Govt of India and NPCI.

  • Lucky winners get daily reward of Rs 1000 to be given to 15,000 period of 100 days (first lucky draw winners list announce on 25-12-2016 and last winner list declare on 16th April 2016.
  • Weekly prizes worth Rs 1 lakh, Rs 10,000 and Rs. 5000 for Consumers who use the alternate modes of digital Payments.
  • This will include all forms of transactions viz. UPI, USSD, AEPS and RuPay Cards but will for the time being exclude transactions through Private Credit Cards and Digital Wallets.

The winners shall be identified through a random draw of the eligible Transaction ID by software to be especially developed by NPCI for this purpose.

Register for Lucky Grahak Yojana

If you want to register online NITI AAYOG LUCKY GRAHAK SCHEME, then this section of article is for you. The National Payment Corporation of India (NPCI) is going provide first list (15000 Consumer Lucky to win Rs 1000/-) under the Lucky Grahak Scheme.

How to Win NITI Aayog Lottery?

Below is the trick or you can say best way to Win Lottery under the Lucky Grahak Scheme of Digi-Dhan Vyapar yojana.

PM Modi Lottery Result

a) Use only Cashless payment methods for any bill payments, shopping or fund transfer.
b) Four methods >>> UPI Apps, RuPay Card, USSD Code or Aadhar based transaction are considered for Lottery Draw.
c) Amount of payment must be between Rs 50/- and Rs 3000/- INR.
d) First Lottery winner list announce date is 25th December 2016.
e) Weekly winners first list declare by NPCI & NITI aayog on 1st Jan 2017.

Note: There is no ONLINE APPLICATION FORM for Lucky Grahaka Scheme, just use only digital payments methods and get chance to win Rs 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh or 25 lakh as Mega prize.

Win Lucky Grahak Scheme

Lottery Winners List