Home / Lucky Grahak Lottery / Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh on 14 April 2017

Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh on 14 April 2017

Lottery Result Announced. Check PM Modi Mega Lottery Winner (Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana) 14 April 2017, NITI Aayog Mega Prize Lottery Winner List ( 1 Core/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh), NITI Aayog UPI App Lottery Winners.

India President Mr. Pranab Mukherjee has announced winners (weekly) of Lucky Grahak Scheme/ Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana today at Grand function at Rajastrapati Bhavan. Winners gets prize money of Rs 1 crore, Rs 50 lakh and Rs 25 lakh (if you are a customer), used UPI App, Adhaar-based biometric transaction. Under the Lucky Grahak Yojana prize money of Rs. 1000 daily to 15,000 customers are distributed under the scheme started by NPCI and NITI Aayog and Weekly prizes upto Rs 1 lakh for consumers and Rs. 50,000 for merchants are given. PM Narendra Modi has launched Lucky Grahak Yojana Scheme/ Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana. 1 Crore Lottery Winner has not been announced on 9 April 2017. Below are the 6 lottery winners awarded by President.

niti aayog lucky grakak winner

Total Winners in NITI Aayog (Lucky Grahak and Digi Dhan Scheme)

As on 30 March 2017, 13.5 lakh consumers and 79,519 merchants have won the lottery prizes under Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana.

Today Mega draw of Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana is OPEN and announcement shall be made by President Pranab Mukherjee on the occasion of a function at Rashtrapati Bhavan.

Daily Rs 1000/- Lottery Result

25.12.2016 04.01.2017 15.01.2017 27.01.2017  06.02.2017 16.02.2017  28.02.2017 12.03.2017  26.03.2016  04.04.2017
26.12.2016 05.01.2017 16.01.2017 28.01.2017  07.02.2017  17.02.2017  01.03.2017 15.03.2017  27.03.2016  05.04.2017
27.12.2016 06.01.2017 17.01.2017  29.01.2017  08.02.2017  18.02.2017  02.03.2017 16.03.2017  28.03.2016  06.04.2017
28.12.2016 07.01.2017 18.01.2017  30.01.2017  09.02.2017  19.02.2017  04.03.2017 18.03.2017  29.03.2016  07.04.2017
29.12.2016 08.01.2017 19.01.2017 31.01.2017  10.02.2017  20.02.2017  06.03.2017  19.03.2017  30.03.2016  08.04.2017
30.12.2016 09.01.2017 20.01.2017  01.02.2017  11.02.2017  21.02.2017  07.03.2017  20.03.2017  31.03.2017  09.04.2017
31.12.2016 10.01.2017 21.01.2017  02.02.2017  12.02.2017  22.02.2017  08.03.2017  22.03.2017  01.04.2017 10.04.2017
01.01.2017 11.01.2017 22.01.2017  03.02.2017  13.02.2017  23.02.2017  09.03.2017  23.03.2017  02.04.2017 11.04.2017
02.01.2017 12.01.2017 25.01.2017  04.02.2017  14.02.2017  25.02.2017  10.03.2017  24.03.2016  03.04.2017 12.04.2017
03.01.2017 13.01.2017 26.01.2017 05.02.2017  15.02.2017  26.02.2017  11.03.2017  25.03.2016  04.04.2017 13.04.2017

14 April 2017: Mega Prize Lottery Winner >> Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh

Weekly Rs 50,000, Rs 20000, Rs 10000 Winners

06.01.2017 03.02.2017 31.03.2017
13.01.2017 10.02.2017 7.04-2017
20.01.2017 17.02.2017
27.01.2017 24.03.2016

Digi Vyapar Lottery Results

06.01.2017 27.01.2017 17.02.2017
13.01.2017 03.02.2017 24.03.2016
20.01.2017 10.02.2017 31.03.2017


On 25 December 2016, BJP Government has launched the Lucky Grahak Yojana for consumers and Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana for merchants in order to promote and encourage less cahsless/ digital transactions using UPI Apps, BHIM App, USSC Code and Adhaar Based biometric transaction.  These schemes are being implemented by the National Payment Corporation of India (NPCI) and NITI Aayog.

mega prize winner

Digi Dhan Mela

Around total 90 DigiDhan Melas have been conducted across the country and more than 14 lakh people have attended DigiDhan Melas wherein more than 1 lakh bank accounts have been opened and more than 15,000 institutions have gone cashless.

Md Asif, a hair stylist in Kanpur, won Rs.1 lakh under Digi-Dhan Vypar Yojana.

Pradeep Singh, a salesman from Punjab, made digital payments through RUPAY Card and won 10,000 under #LuckyGrahakYojana

Driver from Mumbai, Shambhu used #UPI and won Rs. 1 Lakh under

shambhu pandey

Ghanshyam Vishwas (Accountant) from UP won Rs 10000 under lucky grahak yojana.

ghanshyam vishwarkarma

Sunil Vishwas Chauhan, a farmer from Maharashtra won under  Rs 1 Lakh under the Lucky Grahak Yojana.

Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner (1 Crore)

Good News: The customer made a transaction of RS 1590/- and he/ she is WINNER of 1 Crore Lottery. As per the NITI Aayog, he is a customer of Central Bank of India and has used RUPAY DEBIT CARD. Congratulation.. At present only TRANSACTION NO. is available for the WINNER, the name is not out. On 14 April 2017 PM MODI declare 1 Crore Lottery Mega Prize winner at Nagpur (Maharashtra). We all are waiting to know the lucky person who is going to win 1 crore prize money under the NITI Aayog lucky

We all are waiting to know the lucky person who is going to win 1 crore prize money under the NITI Aayog lucky grahak yojana scheme. The mega prize of Rs 1 Crore (10 million INR) is going to be announced) using the lottery software developed by the NPCI.

1 Crore Digital Payment Winner

1 Crore Winner

Latur District in Maharashtra, Shraddha Mohan is the winner of Rs.1 crore Mega Prize for using Rupay Card, 1590 for phone bill Payment.

shraddha winner 1 crore

Rs 50 Lakh Lottery Winner

The 2nd winners in Mr. Hardik Prajapati from Gujarat NITI AAYOG NPCI lottery is from BANK of BARODA BANK and has used RUPAY CARD for Rs 1100 INR.  NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana get Rs 50 lakh INR.

hardik rs 50 lakh winner

Rs 25 Lakh LotteryWinner Name

The Name of the third winner is Mr. Bharat Singh from Dehradun (Uttarakhand) from the Punjab National Bank (PNB) he/ she has also used the Rupay Card. He has done Rs 100/- transaction.

bharat singh

Check Also

niti aayog lucky grakak winner

Win Lucky Grahak Lottery

How to Win NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Lottery Golden chance to win lottery of NITI …


  1. This is very bad because on website Niti Ayog said that transaction till 13 April will be included​ but there is a disappointment because draw date changed from 14 April to 9 April.
    Ab to Sab apni manmaani hi Karen he kyonki Kendra me BJP aur UP me bhi BJP.I am very sad for this wrong decision.This decision cleared that government will pay draw money to his people.

  2. when the names will be announced?

  3. charanjit singh


Leave a Reply to Abhishek Singh Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *