Home / Lucky Grahak Yojana Lottery Winners List (Mega Prize) 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh

Lucky Grahak Yojana Lottery Winners List (Mega Prize) 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh

Daily Lottery Winners List Lucky Grahak/ Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana

On 14 April 2017 PM Modi is going to announce Winner of NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Lottery winner. Mega prize is 1 Crore, 50 lakh and 25 lakh for Lucky three customers. On the occasion of Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti (Birthday) the winners of Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme and Lucky Grahak Yojana mega prize winners shall be given prize and cheque of 1 Crore, 50 lakh and 25 lakh for the first winners, 2nd winners, and 3rd winner. The Digital Payment has been boosted and on average Rs 88 Crore INR transactions are done using UPI apps. Today PM Modi is also launching Adhaar Pay App (BHIM ADHAAR PAY). You have to download Adhaar Pay App from Google Apps. The iPhone and Windows app is soon going to be available on App store.

PM Modi is going to announce NITI Aayog mega prize winner today (1600hrs) 14 April 2017 at Nagpur. Congratulation to all winners (Daily Winner list is avaialbe below).

1 Crore Lottery Winner BHIM App

First of all congratulation to the Central BJP Government, PM Modi and NITI Aayog to start such lottery for digital payments in India. The winners of Mega Prize 1 Crore result is out. The customer is from Central Bank of India (CBI) and has used Rupay card for the transaction of Rs 1590/- (Lucky User). The winner name of 1 crore lottery winner is not yet known, but we are going to update this page as soon as we get the information.

1 Crore Winner

Latur District in Maharashtra, Shraddha Mohan is the winner of Rs.1 crore Mega Prize for using Rupay Card, 1590 for phone bill Payment.

shraddha winner 1 crore

Rs 50 Lakh Lottery Winner

The 2nd winners in Mr. Hardik Prajapati from Gujarat NITI AAYOG NPCI lottery is from BANK of BARODA BANK and has used RUPAY CARD for Rs 1100 INR.  NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana get Rs 50 lakh INR.

hardik rs 50 lakh winner


Rs 25 Lakh LotteryWinner Name

The Name of the third winner is Mr. Bharat Singh from Dehradun (Uttarakhand) from the Punjab National Bank (PNB) he/ she has also used the Rupay Card. He has done Rs 100/- transaction.

bharat singh

Digi-Dhan Vyapar Lottery Results

Rs 12 Lakh Winner

Shaik Rafik is the shopkeeper and has been awarded Rs 12 lakh Digi-Dhan Vypar Scheme award., has accepted Rs 2000

Rs 25 Lakh Winner

Ragini Rajender Uttekar has won Rs 25 lakh lottery for accepting digital payment. Has accepted digital transction of Rs 10 in PNB

ragini rajendra

Rs 50 Lakh Winner

Small shopkeeper GRT Jeweller from Tamilnadu, MD. Mr. Radha Krishanan has won Rs 12 lakh prize awarded by PM Modi at Nagpur. Has accepted Rs 300 from ICICI Bank.


National Institution for Transforming India (NITI Aayog) is all set to announce winners list of lottery a) Lucky Grahak Yojana and b) Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana on 25-12-2016. In this article we are going to upload daily lottery winners Rs 1000/- for consumers and Rs 20,000 to Rs 50,000 per week for shopkeepers. The NITI Aayog & NPCI has responsibility to look after this lucky draw. The National Payments Corporation of India has already issued guidance to bank for UPI Apps, Aadhar Based transaction, USSD Codes and Rupay Card (Jan Dhan Accounts). After the Demonetization of Rs 1000/- and Rs 500/- notes, India was facing problem  such as Cash Crunch, Shopping, Bill Payments etc. Our PM Mr. Narendra Modi has said that India is going towards less cash economy, which is very good for the GDP and growth of county. We are going provided winners name, mobile number, city name etc.

Lucky Grahak Scheme

  • The consumer must use only digital payment methods.
  • The Digital Mode of payment considered for Lucky Draw under the Luck Grahak Yojana are 1) USSD 2) UPI Apps Payments 3) RuPay Cards 4) Aadhar based transactions.
  • The consumer must note that amount more than Rs 3000/- or less than Rs 50/- are not considered in lottery under Lucky Grahak Yojana.
  • The Daily Winner List is declared on on www.nitiaayog.in website.

Daily Winners List – Lucky Grahak Yojana

As per the NITI Aayog notification, the first winners list shall be announced on 25-12-2016 (Christmas). All the lucky consumer is awarded with Rs 1000/- in their account as Prize Money. According to the notice, daily 15000 consumers are selected by lottery (lucky draw) by the NPCI Software.

PM Modi Lottery Result

Daily Rs 1000/- Lottery Result

25.12.2016 04.01.2017 15.01.2017 27.01.2017  06.02.2017 16.02.2017  28.02.2017 12.03.2017  26.03.2016  04.04.2017
26.12.2016 05.01.2017 16.01.2017 28.01.2017  07.02.2017  17.02.2017  01.03.2017 15.03.2017  27.03.2016  05.04.2017
27.12.2016 06.01.2017 17.01.2017  29.01.2017  08.02.2017  18.02.2017  02.03.2017 16.03.2017  28.03.2016  06.04.2017
28.12.2016 07.01.2017 18.01.2017  30.01.2017  09.02.2017  19.02.2017  04.03.2017 18.03.2017  29.03.2016  07.04.2017
29.12.2016 08.01.2017 19.01.2017 31.01.2017  10.02.2017  20.02.2017  06.03.2017  19.03.2017  30.03.2016  08.04.2017
30.12.2016 09.01.2017 20.01.2017  01.02.2017  11.02.2017  21.02.2017  07.03.2017  20.03.2017  31.03.2017  09.04.2017
31.12.2016 10.01.2017 21.01.2017  02.02.2017  12.02.2017  22.02.2017  08.03.2017  22.03.2017  01.04.2017 10.04.2017
01.01.2017 11.01.2017 22.01.2017  03.02.2017  13.02.2017  23.02.2017  09.03.2017  23.03.2017  02.04.2017 11.04.2017
02.01.2017 12.01.2017 25.01.2017  04.02.2017  14.02.2017  25.02.2017  10.03.2017  24.03.2016  03.04.2017 12.04.2017
03.01.2017 13.01.2017 26.01.2017 05.02.2017  15.02.2017  26.02.2017  11.03.2017  25.03.2016  04.04.2017 13.04.2017

14 April 2017: Mega Prize Lottery Winner >> Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh

Weekly Rs 50,000, Rs 20000, Rs 10000 Winners

06.01.2017 03.02.2017 31.03.2017
13.01.2017 10.02.2017 7.04-2017
20.01.2017 17.02.2017
27.01.2017 24.03.2016

Digi Vyapar Lottery Results

06.01.2017 27.01.2017 17.02.2017
13.01.2017 03.02.2017 24.03.2016
20.01.2017 10.02.2017 31.03.2017

Md Asif, a hair stylist in Kanpur, won Rs.1 lakh under Digi-Dhan Vypar Yojana.

Pradeep Singh, a salesman from Punjab, made digital payments through RUPAY Card and won 10,000 under #LuckyGrahakYojana

Driver from Mumbai, Shambhu used #UPI and won Rs. 1 Lakh under

shambhu pandey

Ghanshyam Vishwas (Accountant) from UP won Rs 10000 under lucky grahak yojana.

ghanshyam vishwarkarma

Sunil Vishwas Chauhan, a farmer from Maharashtra won under  Rs 1 Lakh under the Lucky Grahak Yojana.

Mega Prize (1 Core/ 50 lakh/ 25 Lakh) Winners

Declare on 9 April 2017 (1st Lucky Winner || 2nd Place Winner || 3rd Lottery Winner ||

Win Lucky Grahak Scheme

Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme