Home / Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana

Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana

NITI Aayog Digi-धन व्यापर योजना (Register/ Lottery Winners)

NITI Aayog has also scheme for shopkeepers “Digi-धन Vyapar Yojana”. This can boost digital transaction as merchants also going to accept cashless and digital payments methods. The other scheme is for consumers “Lucky Grahak Yojana”. After the Demonetization it was very difficult to get cash from Banks and ATM. The Govt of India is taking necessary steps in increase less cash economy. On 8th Nov 2016, PM Modi (Hon’ble Prime Minister of India) has issued notice that legal tender of Rs 1000/- and Rs 500/- notes has been finished and you have to deposit these notes to banks.

What is Digi-धन Vyapar Yojana

The Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme is launched by NITI Aayog & NCPI to enhance digital payments methods in India. Govt of India and NITI Aayog has launched Lucky Grahak Yojana for Consumers and Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme for Shopkeepers accepting payments through four modes (UPI Apps, Aadhar based, Rupay Card and USSD Code *99#).

digi-dhan vyapar yojana

Register for Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme

This scheme of for Merchants only, so if shopkeeper is willing to register for NITI Aayog Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana, then you must read this article. Below are the methods you can follow to win lucky lottery draw.

a) All Shopkeeper must accept digital form of payments for products, services, foods, shops from consumers.
b) The mode of payments you must accept is ie. RuPay Card, USSD Codes, UPI Apps or Aadhar Based devices thump impression.
c) The amount of payments is Rs 50/- to Rs 3000/- shall be considered for lucky draw by NPCI (National Payments Corporation of India).

Win Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana Lottery

Winners List/ Prize

The lucky winners in Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme is provided by NCPI website. We are going to upload the list of shopkeepers winners under the NITI Aayog Digi-धन Vyapar Yojana.

PM Modi Lottery Result

Lucky Grahak Yojana Mega Prize Winner 1 Crore

The NPCI & NITI Aayog uploads list of all lucky shopkeepers/ merchants under the Digi-Dhan Vyapar yojana . The first list of winners at Digi-Dhan scheme is announced on 1-01-2017 (New Year 2017). There is mega prize for Merchants of Rs 50 lakhs, 25 lakh, 12 lakh for 1st/ 2nd and 3rd place. The 2nd winner list weekly is announced on 8th Jan 2017. We are going to upload shopkeepers name, mobile number and amount of prize.

Win Lucky Grahak Scheme

Lottery Winners List