Breaking News

NITI Aayog Lottery Scheme

Register NITI Aayog Lottery/ Lucky Grahak Scheme/ Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme

NITI Aayog (National Institution for Transforming India) was formed on 1st January 2016. The current chair person is PM Narendra Modi and Vice Chairperson is  Dr. Arvind Panagariya. After the demonetization of Rs 1000/- and Rs 500/- notes in India, the Citizen are facing lots of cash crunch problem while shopping/ bill payments etc. The Govt of India and NITI Aayog has launched two lottery schemes to enhance digital payments in India. The first is for consumers called “Lucky Grahak Yojana” and second is for merchants “Digi-धन Vyapar Yojana”. Under these schemes the Government of India is going to award prize money of Rs 1000/- daily for 15000 consumers using digital payments methods.

niti aayog lucky grakak winner

The NITI Aayog is also developing itself as a State of the Art Resource Centre, the new scheme also boost cashless economy with the necessary resources, knowledge and skills, that will enable it to act with speed, digital payments, promote research and innovation, provide strategic policy vision for the government.

Lucky Grahak Yojana (Lottery Win)

The NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Winners get Rs 1000/- per day starting from 25th December 2016. The registration of Lucky Grahak Scheme is based on your way of payments. The National Payment Corporation of India (NPCI) software finds out the list of all winners (first list) in Lucky Grahak Scheme. The consumers lottery list contains 15000 users benefited/ award prize money of Rs 1000/- each. You can bookmark this page and get daily list of winners NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana.

Lottery Winners List


Registration Process

Do you want to win NITI Aayog Lottery? We are providing trick and method you can follow to win Lucky Grahak Scheme Lottery

a) Use only Cashless payment methods for any bill payments, shopping or fund transfer.
b) Four methods >>> UPI Apps, RuPay Card, USSD Code or Aadhar based transaction are considered for Lottery Draw.
c) Amount of payment must be between Rs 50/- and Rs 3000/- INR.
d) First Lottery winner list announce date is 25th December 2016.
e) Weekly winners first list declare by NPCI & NITI aayog on 1st Jan 2017.

Note: There is no ONLINE APPLICATION FORM for Lucky Grahaka Scheme, just use only digital payments methods and get chance to win Rs 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh or 25 lakh as Mega prize.

What is Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme?

The shopkeepers can also participate in NITI Aayog lottery projects. The scheme is called “Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana” in this Merchants accepting digital payments get chance to win Rs 50 lakh mega prize. Every week NPCI is going to upload list of lottery winners (Rs 50000/- or Rs 10000/- or Rs 20,000) for Shopkeepers lottery prize.

a) All Shopkeeper must accept digital form of payments for products, services, foods, shops from consumers.
b) The mode of payments you must accept is ie. RuPay Card, USSD Codes, UPI Apps or Aadhar Based devices thump impression.
c) The amount of payments is Rs 50/- to Rs 3000/- shall be considered for lucky draw by NPCI (National Payments Corporation of India).

digi-dhan vyapar yojana

Lottery Amount

The NPCI & NITI Aayog  list of all lucky shopkeepers/ merchants under the Digi-Dhan Vyapar yojana . The first list of winners at Digi-Dhan scheme is announced on 1-01-2017 (New Year 2017). There is mega prize for Merchants of Rs 50 lakhs, 25 lakh, 12 lakh for 1st/ 2nd and 3rd place. The 2nd winner list weekly is announced on 8th Jan 2017. We are going to upload shopkeepers name, mobile number and amount of prize.